I especially like proportions in medieval art: big head, little arms.

canvaswebjournal

HOW I FEEL AFTER A REVIEW LECTURE IN A SURVEY CLASS

tumblr_mb52dfT3Vd1qcb58yo2_500

~~~~~

WHEN SOMEONE MISPRONOUNCES TITIAN

~~~~~

WHEN I HEARD THE DEFINITION FOR SUBLIME I WAS LIKE:

BUT WHEN I SAW BERNDNAUT SMILDEā€™S NIMBUS CLOUDS:

tumblr_m7ym5yDLxf1qiyde3

~~~~~

10 PAGE PAPER IN 48 HOURS

tumblr_memnhvk7IA1qlgc57o1_500

~~~~~

ALLEGORY

tumblr_lrq5kmwVOp1qfff9p

~~~~~

IF I EVER BECOME A CURATOR

~~~~~

WHEN THE PROF SHOWS A DOCUMENTARY AND THE NARRATOR HAS A GREAT ACCENT

~~~~~

PROPORTIONS IN MEDIEVAL ART

~~~~~

GETTING UP THE STAIRS FOR AN 8:30 CLASS FEELS LIKE:

tumblr_m8qofyfsPl1rcm80po1_250

~~~~~

WHEN PEOPLE COMPLAIN ABOUT MODERN ART

~~~~~

WRITING FINAL PAPERS

~~~~~

Leslie is a U3 chemistry student minoring in art history. In her procrastination time, she feeds her meme addiction through her blog Confessions of a Bad Chemist (http://confessionsofabadchemist.tumblr.com/), and most recently by writing art history memes for CanvasWeb!

View original post

